Tag Archives: Atlanta

AFA Accredited Financial Analyst ® – The New Financial Analyst Certification with Accredited Standards Worldwide

 

AFA Accredited Financial Analyst ® The new gold standard for Financial Professionals Worldwide

AFA Accredited Financial Analyst ® https://www.finra.org/investors/professional-designations/afa

The new gold standard for Financial Management Professionals Worldwide AFA Accredited Financial Analyst ® The new gold standard for Financial Professionals Worldwide

ISO 9001 QMS 29990 combo Logo

 

Project Management Certification Training USA – 20 Cities and Worldwide

Dear Friends, we are offering PM Project Management Certification Training in 20 Cities in the USA and around the world.

Las Vegas NV  Tue, January 19, 2016 – Fri, January 22, 2016 http://www.cvent.com/d/1rqhcq

Atlanta GA Tue, January 26, 2016 – Fri, January 29, 2016 http://www.cvent.com/d/wrqhcq

Washington DC  Tue, February 02, 2016 –Fri, February 05, 2016 http://www.cvent.com/d/xrqhcq

Houston TX Tue, February 23, 2016 –Fri, February 26, 2016 http://www.cvent.com/d/drqhcq

Los Angeles CA Tue, March 01, 2016 –Fri, March 04, 2016 http://www.cvent.com/d/4rqhcq

Orlando FL Tue, March 15, 2016 – Fri, March 18, 2016 http://www.cvent.com/d/frqhcq

Boston MA  Tue, April 12, 2016 – Fri, April 15, 2016 http://www.cvent.com/d/5rqhcq

Seattle WA Tue, April 19, 2016 –Fri, April 22, 2016 http://www.cvent.com/d/grqhcq

Chicago IL Tue, May 03, 2016 –Fri, May 06, 2016 http://www.cvent.com/d/yrqhcq

Dallas TX  Tue, May 24, 2016 – Fri, May 27, 2016 http://www.cvent.com/d/nrqhcq

Columbus OH Tue, June 07, 2016 –Fri, June 10, 2016 http://www.cvent.com/d/jrqhcq

Washington DC Tue, June 14, 2016 –Fri, June 17, 2016 http://www.cvent.com/d/8rqhcq

Minneapolis MN Tue, July 12, 2016 – Fri, July 15, 2016 http://www.cvent.com/d/9rqhcz

San Francisco CA  Tue, July 26, 2016 – Fri, July 29, 2016 http://www.cvent.com/d/0rqhcz

Raleigh NC  Tue, August 09, 2016 – Fri, August 12, 2016 http://www.cvent.com/d/1rqhcz

Las Vegas NV  Tue, August 30, 2016 – Fri, September 02, 2016 http://www.cvent.com/d/zrqhcz 

Washington DC  Tue, September 13, 2016 – Fri, September 16, 2016 http://www.cvent.com/d/wrqhcz

Houston TX Tue, September 27, 2016 – Fri, September 30, 2016 http://www.cvent.com/d/xrqhcz

 Boston MA Tue, October 11, 2016 – Fri, October 14, 2016 http://www.cvent.com/d/drqhcz

Chicago IL Tue, October 25, 2016 –Fri, October 28, 2016 http://www.cvent.com/d/4rqhcz

San Diego CA  Tue, November 01, 2016 – Fri, November 04, 2016 http://www.cvent.com/d/5rqhcz

Orlando FL Tue, November 15, 2016 – Fri, November 18, 2016 http://www.cvent.com/d/grqhcz

Bridgewater NJ Tue, November 29, 2016 – Fri, December 02, 2016 http://www.cvent.com/d/6rqhcz 

Phoenix AZ Tue, December 06, 2016 – Fri, December 09, 2016 http://www.cvent.com/d/jrqhcz